Staff List

If you would like to speak with a teacher, you may call the school line, before 8:20 a.m., during a nutrition break, or after 2:40 p.m.  Otherwise, please call 519-570-0400, ext. 2 and state the staff member’s name in order to leave a voice mail message.

  • Carroll, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_carroll@wrdsb.ca
  • Chmielewski, Scott
    Head Custodian
    Email: scott_chmielewski@wrdsb.ca
  • Crawford, Douglas
    Teacher
  • Deep, K
    Teacher
    Email: kal_deep@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/deep
  • Devlin, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Di Martino, Rose
    Head Secretary
    Email: rose_dimartino@wrdsb.ca
  • Domic, Dunja
    Teacher
    Email: dunja_domic@wrdsb.ca
  • Moss, Lynnette
    Teacher
    Email: lynnette_moss@wrdsb.ca
  • Forster, David
    Teacher
  • Fox, Murray
    Teacher
    Email: murray_fox@wrdsb.ca
  • Grubb, Karen
  • Ioannidis, Robyn
    Teacher
  • Knapp, Philip
    Teacher
  • Lencz, Jon
    Principal
    Email: jon_lencz@wrdsb.ca
  • St-Onge, Casey
  • McQuillin, Carmen
    Teacher
  • Morais, Chantal
    Teacher
    Email: chantal_morais@wrdsb.ca
  • Pullen, Leah
    Email: leah_pullen@wrdsb.ca
  • Regimbal, Kim
    Teacher
  • Sangster, Kyle
  • Schmidt, Shelly
    Secretary
    Email: shelly_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
  • Stooss, Brian
  • Wallbank, Marilyn
    Library Clerk
    Email: marilyn_wallbank@wrdsb.ca
  • Winkel, Carolyn
    Teacher
  • Wolfe, Martin
    Teacher
    Email: martin_wolfe@wrdsb.ca