Staff List

If you would like to speak with a teacher, you may call the school line, before 8:20 a.m., during a nutrition break, or after 2:40 p.m.  Otherwise, please call 519-570-8119 and leave a voice mail message at the voice mail extension indication below. 

  • Bell, Evan

    Email: evan_bell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9557
    Website:

  • Berscht, Chris

    Email: christopher_berscht@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carroll, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_carroll@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6640
    Website:

  • Chiarelli, Nick

    Email: nick_chiarelli@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chmielewski, Scott

    Email: scott_chmielewski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9976
    Website:

  • Coupal, Trish
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_coupal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8774
    Website:

  • Crawford, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_crawford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6472
    Website:

  • Deep, K
    Teacher
    Email: kal_deep@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7436
    Website:

  • Devlin, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_devlin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2684
    Website:

  • Di Martino, Rose

    Email: rose_dimartino@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Domic, Dunja

    Email: dunja_domic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2963
    Website:

  • Dowsling, Taryn

    Email: taryn_dowsling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moss, Lynnette
    Teacher
    Email: lynnette_moss@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2400
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Laurie

    Email: laurie_fitzgerald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7909
    Website:

  • Forster, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_forster@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8032
    Website:

  • Fox, Murray

    Email: murray_fox@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Freitas, Nancy

    Email: nancy_freitas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Funk, Rachel

    Email: rachel_funk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4030
    Website:

  • Giesbrecht, Victoria

    Email: victoria_giesbrecht@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greco, Trista

    Email: trista_greco@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2933
    Website:

  • Grubb, Karen

    Email: karen_grubb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7434
    Website:

  • Ioannidis, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_ioannidis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8036
    Website:

  • Jasinski, Paul

    Email: paul_jasinski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jutzi, Nancy

    Email: nancy_jutzi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Knapp, Philip
    Teacher
    Email: philip_knapp@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7128
    Website:

  • Lagos Suazo, Ana

    Email: ana_lagossuazo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9940
    Website:

  • Latyn, William
    Teacher
    Email: william_latyn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8040
    Website:

  • Lencz, Jon

    Email: jon_lencz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • St-Onge, Casey

    Email: casey_st-onge@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9641
    Website:

  • McClinchey, Kelley
    Teacher
    Email: kelley_mcclinchey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7741
    Website:

  • McQuillin, Carmen
    Teacher
    Email: carmen_mcquillin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7458
    Website:

  • Miyata-Morgan, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_miyata-morgan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7426
    Website:

  • Morais, Chantal
    Teacher
    Email: chantal_morais@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2453
    Website:

  • Parker, Kaila

    Email: kaila_parker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pham, Michelle

    Email: michelle_pham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Phillips, Kristin
    Principal
    Email: kristin_phillips@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Khimji, Yasmin

    Email: yasmin_khimji@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2123
    Website:

  • Regimbal, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_regimbal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2625
    Website:

  • Reid, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_reid@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7430
    Website:

  • Sallewsky, Phillip
    Vice-Principal
    Email: phillip_sallewsky@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Shelly

    Email: shelly_schmidt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sommer, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_sommer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5807
    Website:

  • Spry, Luke

    Email: luke_spry@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9505
    Website:

  • Stooss, Brian

    Email: brian_stooss@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9938
    Website:

  • Wallbank, Marilyn

    Email: marilyn_wallbank@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9747
    Website:

  • Winkel, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_winkel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8037
    Website:

  • Wolfe, Martin
    Teacher
    Email: martin_wolfe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2705
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: